Emergency: 911
Non Emergency: (812) 897-1200

To Protect

And Serve

Administrative: (812) 897-6180
Jail: (812) 897-6096

My Image

Motor Patrol

The Motor Patrol Division of the Warrick County Sheriff's Office is made up of 26 highly trained officers ranging in experience from 1 year to 30 years. This division is the most visible unit at the Sheriff's Office. They are the officers that the public are most likely to see and come in contact with. The motor patrol officers are responsible for traffic enforcement, neighborhood patrols, report taking, court services and generally solving the problems for the citizens of Warrick County.

Motor Patrol Supervisor

Lt. Paul Weinzapfel

First Shift

Sgt. Kirk Tevault
Sgt. Scott Whitlow
Sgt. Aaron Bennett

My Image

Deputy Dylan Brewer
Deputy Brad Brown

Deputy Dan Bullock
Deputy Matt Liddle

Deputy Clint Kelley
Deputy Jerry Ash

My Image

Second Shift

Sgt. Tony Todisco
Sgt. Matt Gallagher

Deputy Derek Miller (K9)
Deputy Mike Backer

Deputy Dalton Spaulding
Deputy Mike Jones

Deputy Jared West
Deputy Kyle Tevault

Third Shift

Sgt. Todd Neff
Sgt. Richard Barnett

My Image

Deputy Kyle Vallad
Deputy Ashton Schenk

Deputy Cory Smith
Deputy Ray Wallace

Deputy Adam Silva
Deputy Jordan Saltzman

My Image

Our Newest Deputies

Our Newest Deputies

Deputy Jason Utley

Warrick County Sheriff's Office

Reserve Deputy Program

Sgt. Aaron Bennett

The Reserve Deputy Sheriff Program is a volunteer organization of individuals who provide the Sheriff's Office with additional law enforcement resources to better serve the citizens of Warrick county.

A Reserve Deputy Sheriff has police powers while on duty with the laws of the State of Indiana.


Warrick County Sheriff's Office
100 W S.R. 62
P.O. Box 487
Boonville Indiana, 47601

Phone Numbers

Office: (812) 897-6180
Fax: (812) 897-3654
Dispatch: (812) 897-1200
Jail: (812) 897-6096

Merit Board

The Sheriff's Merit Board meets on the second Tuesday of every month at the Sheriff's Office.

This meeting is open to the public.

© 2017 Warrick County Sheriff's Office